Your browser is outdated. The website will not work properly. To solve the problem click here.

CONTRACT
for the provision of a service to a legal entity (resident of the Republic of Belarus) on booking the time of entry of vehicles to the road border crossing of the Republic of Belarus in the electronic queue system on the terms and conditions of a public offer by placing the booking on the website of Beltamozhservice RUE at: www.belarusborder.by in the global computer Internet network

Minsk «__»____________ ______г.

This standard form contract (Article 396 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus) defines the procedure of providing the service of booking the time of entry of vehicles to the road border crossing of the Republic of Belarus in the electronic queue system (hereinafter referred to as the e-booking service), as well as mutual rights, obligations and order of relations between Beltamozhservice RUE, represented by its Director General Vadim Vladimirovich Babarikin, acting on the basis of the Charter, hereinafter referred to as the Executor, and the customer of services, hereinafter referred to as the Customer, who accepted the public offer to enter into this Contract, collectively referred to as the Parties.


1. SUBJECT OF THE CONTRACT


1.1. In accordance with this Contract, the Executor shall provide the e-booking service.

1.2. The e-booking service shall be provided in accordance with sections 1 and 3 of the procedure for the provision of the service of booking the time of entry of vehicles to the road border crossing of the Republic of Belarus in the electronic queue system (hereinafter referred to as the Procedure for the Provision of the Service) posted on the Executor's website at: www.belarusborder.by in the global computer Internet network which is an integral part of this Contract.

1.3. The reporting period under this Contract shall be one month.


2. ACCEPTANCE OF THE OFFER AND ENTERING INTO THE CONTRACT


2.1. Posting the text of this Contract on the Executor's official website at: www.belarusborder.by is a public offer addressed to the undefined group of legal entities to enter into this Contract (clause 2, Article 407 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus).

2.2. Entering into this Contract shall be carried out by joining the Customer to this Contract, i.e. by accepting the terms and conditions of this Contract as a whole, excluding any conditions, exceptions and reservations (Article 398 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus).

2.3. The fact of acceptance by the Customer of the terms and conditions of this Contract shall be the payment for the e-booking service.

2.4. This Contract, provided the procedure of its acceptance is observed, shall be deemed to be entered into in a simple written form (clause 2 and clause 3 of Article 404, and clause 3 of Article 408 of the Civil Code of the Republic of Belarus).

2.5. The date of entering into the Contract shall be the day of initial payment for the e-booking service.

2.6. By entering into this Contract, the Customer confirms that it has read the respective regulatory documents governing the provision of the booking service and unconditionally acknowledges their binding effect on itself.

2.7. The e-booking service fee shall be charged from the legal entity who owns the vehicle for each vehicle.


3. RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES


3.1. THE EXECUTOR SHALL:

3.1.1. Timely provide the Customer with information on the Procedure for the Provision of the E-Booking Service, as well as on the time of booking and the number of vehicles that may be provided with the e-booking service at the road border crossing of the Republic of Belarus (hereinafter referred to as the border crossing) by posting it on the Executor's website.

3.1.2. Provide the Customer with access to the information stored in the electronic queue system regarding its booking of the time of entry to the border crossing or its cancellation.

3.1.3. By the 5th day of the month following the reporting month, provide the Customer with the Certificate of Services Provided on the Executor's website (hereinafter referred to as the Certificate). The Certificate shall be provided electronically via the electronic booking system.

3.1.4. Issue electronic invoices to the Customer and post them on the electronic invoice portal which is an information resource of the Taxes and Duties Ministry of the Republic of Belarus in accordance with the procedure and within the terms stipulated by the Tax Code of the Republic of Belarus.

3.2. THE EXECUTOR SHALL BE ENTITLED TO:

3.2.1. Suspend the usability of the e-booking service due to the lack of cash on the Executor's account deposited by the Customer as an advance payment for the e-booking service or in case of necessary technical works.

3.2.2. Make amendments to this Contract and the Procedure for the Provision of the Service unilaterally by placing them on the Executor website at: www.belarusborder.by

3.3. THE CUSTOMER SHALL:

3.3.1. Prior to entering into this Contract, review its contents and the Procedure for the Provision of Services on the Executor's website.

3.3.2. Comply with the legislation, terms and conditions of this Contract, and the Procedure for the Provision of Services.

3.3.3. Pay for the e-booking service in accordance with this Contract and the Procedure for the Provision of Services.

3.4. THE CUSTOMER SHALL BE ENTITLED TO:

3.4.1. Require the Executor to provide the e-booking service.


4. COST OF SERVICES, PAYMENT PROCEDURE AND ACCEPTANCE OF SERVICES


4.1. The cost of the e-booking service shall be established by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and shall be indicated in the Procedure for the Provision of Services.

4.2. The Customer shall pay the cost of the service under this Contract on a 100% prepayment basis, in Belarusian rubles, by cashless transfer to the Executor's current account. When making payment, the number of the Contract shall be indicated in the payment order.

4.3. The date of payment for the e-booking service shall be the date of crediting the cash to the Executor's current account.

4.4. All possible bank services for cash transfer shall be paid by the Customer.

4.5. The amount of prepayment and other advance payments shall not constitute a commercial loan. No interest shall be charged on prepayments or other advance payments for the use of other people's cash.

4.6. The Act of Acceptance of Services Provided, in accordance with clause 6 of Article 10 of the Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 12, 2013 "On Accounting and Reporting", clause 14 of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus of January 25, 2018 No. 29 "On Taxation", paragraph 2 of clause 1 of the Resolution of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus of February 12, 2018 No. 13 "On the sole preparation of source accounting documents and recognition of the Resolution of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus of December 21, 2015 No. 58 as invalid", shall be prepared by the Executor and the Customer and recognized by the Parties as a source accounting document.

4.7. The Act of Acceptance of Services Provided shall be drawn up by the Executor and the Customer individually by the 5th day of the month following the reporting month.


5. LIABILITIES OF THE PARTIES


5.1. The Executor shall not be liable for failure of the software and hardware that ensure the provision of services for booking in the electronic queue system as a result of which the provision of the service is not possible.

5.2. The parties shall not be held liable for failure to perform or improper performance of obligations under the contract for the period of force majeure. Force majeure means extraordinary and insurmountable circumstances under the given conditions which prevent the Parties from performing their obligations under this Contract. They include acts of God (earthquakes, floods, etc.), social unrest (military actions, emergencies, major strikes, epidemics, etc.), prohibitive measures of public authorities (embargo on traffic, currency restrictions, international trade sanctions, etc.). During this time, the Parties shall have no mutual claims, and each Party shall assume its own risk of force majeure.

5.3. All disputes and discrepancies under or in connection with this Contract shall be settled by the Parties through negotiation.

The claimee, within fifteen days from the date of the claim receipt, shall notify the claimant in writing (in Russian) about the results of consideration of the claim. The response to the claim shall be signed by the claimee or the claimee's representative and sent to the claimant by registered mail with return notification or handed over upon signature.

5.4. Disputes and discrepancies on which the Parties have not reached an agreement may be subject to settlement in the Economic Court of the Republic of Belarus at the Executor's location in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus.


6. CHANGE AND TERMINATION OF THE CONTRACT


6.1. The Parties expressly agree that this Contract shall be entered into at the registered office of the Executor.

6.2. The Executor shall be entitled to change the Procedure for the Provision of Services unilaterally by posting the changes/alterations on its website at: www.belarusborder.by.

6.3. Amendments or alterations made by the Executor to this Contract on its own initiative shall enter into force not earlier than fifteen (15) calendar days after their approval by the Executor.

6.4. Amendments or alterations made by the Executor to this Contract in connection with changes in legislation shall enter into force simultaneously with the entry into force of changes in such instruments of legislation.

6.5. In case of disagreement with the amendments and/or alterations made, the Customer shall be entitled to terminate this Contract in accordance with clause 6.6.

6.6. This Contract may be terminated:

by agreement of the Parties at any time;

in case of disagreement with the amendments and/or alterations made by the Executor;

in other cases provided for by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and/or this Contract.

6.7. Notice of termination of this Contract shall be any written notice to the Executor, drawn up in hard copy, which expresses disagreement with the amendments and/or alterations, or refusal to accede to the new version of this Contract, or to comply with its terms and conditions.

6.8. The Parties irrevocably agree that silence (absence of written notices of disagreement with certain provisions of this Contract) shall be recognized as the consent and accession of the Customer to the new version of this Contract.


7. TERM OF THE CONTRACT AND MISCELLANEOUS


7.1. This Contract shall enter into force upon the date of entry into it (clause 2.5.) and shall be valid for 12 months.

7.2. If neither of the Parties thirty (30) calendar days prior to the expiration of this Contract declares its termination in writing, the Contract shall be deemed prolonged for each subsequent calendar year under the same terms and conditions.

7.3. Upon changing names, legal addresses, bank and other details, or upon reorganization, the Parties shall immediately, within five (5) working days, notify each other in writing.

7.4. In all other matters not covered by this Contract, the Parties shall be governed by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and the Procedure for the Provision of Services.

7.5. By entering into this Contract, the Customer confirms that it has duly reviewed the Procedure for the Provision of Services of booking the time of entry of vehicles to the road border crossing of the Republic of Belarus in the electronic queue system.


8. ADRESSES AND DETAILS OF THE PARTIES:


8.1. The Parties irrevocably agree with the Customer's details specified at entering into the Contract.


Executor::

Beltamozhservice RUE

Legal address: 223049, Minsk region,

Minsk District, Shchomyslitsky Council,

The 17th kilometer of the Minsk-Dzerzhinsk highway,

Administrative building, office 75,

Correspondence address:

27, Lermontova Street, Minsk, 220036

UNP (Payer's Identification Number) 101561144 OKPO (Code according to the All-Russian Classifier of Businesses and Organizations) 37529913,

Settlement account:

BY83AKBB30120000084320000000 (for residents)

BY17AKBB30120000132670000000 (for non-residents)

at ASB-Belarusbank JSC, code AKBBBY2X,

Minsk, 18, Dzerzhinsky Avenue,

sales@belarusborder.by

____________________/________________

L.S.

Customer:

Ваш браузер устарел. Сайт будет работать неправильно. Чтобы исправить проблему нажмите здесь.

ДОГОВОР
оказания услуги юридическому лицу (резиденту Республики Беларусь) по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь на условиях публичной оферты путем размещения на сайте РУП «Белтаможсервис» www.belarusborder.by в глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет

г.Минск «__»____________ ______г.

Настоящий публичный договор (статья 396 Гражданского кодекса Республики Беларусь) определяет порядок предоставления услуги по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь (далее – услуга электронного бронирования), а также взаимные права, обязанности и порядок взаимоотношений между РУП «Белтаможсервис», в лице генерального директора Бабарикина Вадима Александровича, действующего на основании устава, именуемым в дальнейшем «Исполнитель», и заказчиком услуг, именуемым в дальнейшем «Заказчик», принявшим (акцептовавшим) публичное предложение (оферту) о заключении настоящего договора, совместно именуемыми – «Стороны».


1. ПРЕДМЕТ ДОГОВОРА


1.1. По настоящему договору Исполнитель оказывает услугу электронного бронирования.

1.2. Услуга электронного бронирования оказывается в соответствии разделами 1 и 3 Порядка оказания услуги по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь (далее – Порядок оказания услуги), размещенным на сайте Исполнителя www.belarusborder.by в глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет, являющимся неотъемлемой частью настоящего договора.

1.3. Отчетный период по настоящему договору - один месяц.


2. АКЦЕПТ ОФЕРТЫ И ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЕ ДОГОВОРА


2.1. Публикация (размещение) текста настоящего договора на официальном сайте Исполнителя www.belarusborder.by является публичным предложением (офертой), адресованной неопределенному кругу юридических лиц, заключить настоящий договор (пункт 2 статья 407 Гражданского кодекса Республики Беларусь).

2.2. Заключение настоящего договора производится путем присоединения Заказчика к настоящему договору, т.е. посредством принятия (акцепта) Заказчиком условий настоящего Договора в целом, без каких-либо условий, изъятий и оговорок (статья 398 Гражданского кодекса Республики Беларусь).

2.3. Фактом принятия (акцепта) Заказчика условий настоящего договора является первоначальная оплата услуги электронного бронирования.

2.4. Настоящий договор, при условии соблюдения порядка его акцепта, считается заключенным в простой письменной форме (п.2, п.3 ст. 404 и п.3 ст. 408 Гражданского кодекса Республики Беларусь).

2.5. Датой заключения договора является день первоначальной оплаты услуги электронного бронирования.

2.6. Заказчик, заключая настоящий Договор, подтверждает, что ознакомился с соответствующими нормативными документами, регламентирующими Порядок оказания услуги бронирования и безоговорочно признает их обязательность для себя.

2.7. Плата за услугу электронного бронирования взимается с юридического лица, являющегося собственником (владельцем) транспортного средства, за каждое транспортное средство.


3. ПРАВА И ОБЯЗАННОСТИ СТОРОН


3.1. ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬ ОБЯЗУЕТСЯ:

3.1.1. Своевременно предоставлять Заказчику информацию о Порядке оказания услуги электронного бронирования, а также о времени бронирования и количестве транспортных средств, которым могут быть представлена услуга электронного бронирования в автодорожном пункте пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь (далее – пункт пропуска) посредством размещения на сайте Исполнителя.

3.1.2. Предоставить доступ Заказчику к хранимой в системе электронной очереди информации в части, касающейся осуществленного им бронирования времени въезда в пункт пропуска или его отмены.

3.1.3. До 5 – го числа месяца, следующего за отчетным, представить Заказчику Акт оказанных услуг, на сайте Исполнителя (далее – Акт). Акт представляется в электронном виде посредством системы электронного бронирования.

3.1.4. Выставлять в адрес Заказчика и размещать на портале электронных счетов-фактур являющемся информационным ресурсом Министерства по налогам и сборам Республики Беларусь ЭСЧФ, в порядке и сроки, предусмотренные Налоговым кодексом Республики Беларусь.

3.2. ИСПОЛНИТЕЛЬ ИМЕЕТ ПРАВО:

3.2.1. Приостановить возможность использования услуги электронного бронирования в связи с отсутствием денежных средств на расчетном счету Исполнителя, внесенных Заказчиком в качестве предварительной оплаты за услугу электронного бронирования или в случае проведения необходимых технических работ.

3.2.2. Изменять настоящий Договор и Порядок оказания услуги в одностороннем порядке, размещая его на сайте Исполнителя www.belarusborder.by

3.3. ЗАКАЗЧИК ОБЯЗУЕТСЯ:

3.3.1. До момента заключения настоящего договора ознакомиться с его содержанием и с Порядком оказания услуги на сайте Исполнителя.

3.3.2. Соблюдать нормы законодательства, условия настоящего Договора, Порядка оказания услуги.

3.3.3. Оплатить услугу электронного бронирования в соответствии с настоящим договором и Порядком оказания услуги.

3.4. ЗАКАЗЧИК ИМЕЕТ ПРАВО:

3.4.1. Требовать от Исполнителя предоставления услуги электронного бронирования.


4. СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГ, ПОРЯДОК ОПЛАТЫ И СДАЧИ-ПРИЕМКИ УСЛУГ


4.1 Стоимость услуги электронного бронирования устанавливается законодательством Республики Беларусь и указана в Порядке оказания услуги.

4.2. Стоимость услуги по настоящему договору оплачивается Заказчиком на условиях 100% предварительной оплаты, в белорусских рублях в безналичном порядке на расчетный счет Исполнителя. При осуществлении оплаты в платежном поручении в обязательном порядке указывается номер договора.

4.3. Датой оплаты услуги электронного бронирования считается дата зачисления денежных средств на расчетный счет Исполнителя.

4.4. Все возможные услуги банка по переводу денежных средств оплачиваются Заказчиком.

4.5. Сумма предварительной оплаты, иных авансовых платежей не является коммерческим займом. На сумму предоплаты, иных авансовых платежей проценты за пользования чужими денежными средствами не начисляются.

4.6. Акт сдачи-приемки оказанных услуг согласно пункту 6 статьи 10 Закона Республики Беларусь от 12 июля 2013 года «О бухгалтерском учете и отчетности», пункту 14 Указа Президента Республики Беларусь от 25.01.2018 № 29 «О налогообложении», абзацу второму пункта 1 постановления Министерства финансов Республики Беларусь от 12.02.2018 № 13 «О единоличном составлении первичных учетных документов и признании утратившим силу постановления Министерства финансов Республики Беларусь от 21.12.2015 № 58» составляется Исполнителем и Заказчиком единолично и признается Сторонами первичным учетным документом.

4.7 Акт сдачи-приемки оказанных услуг составляется единолично Исполнителем и Заказчиком в срок до 5-го числа месяца, следующего за отчетным.


5. ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ СТОРОН


5.1 Исполнитель не несет ответственности за сбой либо отказ программных и технических средств, обеспечивающих оказание услуг по бронированию системы электронной очереди, в результате которых оказание услуги не является возможным.

5.2. Стороны освобождаются от ответственности за неисполнение или ненадлежащее исполнение обязательств по договору на время действия обстоятельств непреодолимой силы. Под непреодолимой силой понимаются чрезвычайные и непреодолимые при данных условиях обстоятельства, препятствующие исполнению своих обязательств Сторонами по настоящему договору. К ним относятся стихийные явления (землетрясения, наводнения и т.п.), обстоятельства общественной жизни (военные действия, чрезвычайные положения, крупнейшие забастовки, эпидемии и т. п.), запретительные меры государственных органов (запрещение перевозок, валютные ограничения, международные санкции запрета на торговлю и т.п.). В течение этого времени стороны не имеют взаимных претензий, и каждая из сторон принимает на себя свой риск последствий форс - мажорных обстоятельств.

5.3. Все споры и разногласия по настоящему договору или в связи с ним будут разрешаться путем переговоров между сторонами.

Получатель претензии в пятнадцатидневный срок со дня ее получения письменно (на русском языке) уведомляет заявителя претензии о результатах рассмотрения претензии. Ответ на претензию подписывается получателем претензии или его представителем и направляется заявителю претензии заказной корреспонденцией с обратным уведомлением или вручается под роспись.

5.4. Споры и разногласия, по которым стороны не достигли договоренности, могут подлежать разрешению в Экономический суде Республики Беларусь по месту нахождения Исполнителя в соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь.


6. ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ, ПРЕКРАЩЕНИЕ ДОГОВОРА


6.1. Стороны безоговорочно соглашаются с тем, что настоящий договор заключен по юридическому адресу Исполнителя.

6.2. Порядок оказания услуги Исполнитель вправе изменить в одностороннем порядке путем размещения изменений/дополнений на сайте Исполнителя www.belarusborder.by.

6.3. Изменения или дополнения, вносимые Исполнителем в настоящий договор по собственной инициативе, вступают в силу не ранее чем через 15 (пятнадцать) календарных дней после их утверждения Исполнителем.

6.4. Изменения или дополнения, вносимые Исполнителем в настоящий договор в связи с изменением законодательства, вступают в силу одновременно с вступлением в силу изменений в данных актах законодательства.

6.5. В случае несогласия с внесенными изменениями и/или дополнениями, Заказчик имеет право расторгнуть настоящий договор в соответствии с пунктом 6.6.

6.6. Настоящий договор может быть расторгнут:

по соглашению сторон в любое время;

в случае несогласия с вносимыми Исполнителем изменениями и/или дополнениями в настоящий договор;

в других случаях, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Беларусь и/или настоящим договором.

6.7. Уведомлением о расторжении настоящего Договора признается любое письменное уведомление Исполнителя, составленное на бумажном носителе, о несогласии с внесенными изменениями и/или дополнениями, либо о неприсоединении к новой редакции настоящего договора или об отказе соблюдать его условия.

6.8. Стороны безоговорочно соглашаются с тем, что молчание (отсутствие письменных уведомлений о несогласии с отдельными положениями настоящего договора) признается согласием и присоединением Заказчика к новой редакции настоящего договора.


7. СРОК ДЕЙСТВИЯ ДОГОВОРА, ИНЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ


7.1. Настоящий договор вступает в даты его заключения (п. 2.5) и действует 12 месяцев.

7.2. Если ни одна из сторон за месяц до окончания срока действия настоящего договора не заявит о его расторжении или перезаключении, он считается продленным на каждый последующий календарный год на тех же условиях.

7.3. При изменении наименований, юридических адресов, банковских и иных реквизитов, реорганизации стороны обязаны незамедлительно, в течение 5 (пяти) рабочих дней, уведомить об этом друг друга в письменном виде.

7.4. Во всем остальном, что не предусмотрено настоящим договором, Стороны руководствуются законодательством Республики Беларусь, Порядком оказания услуги.

7.5. С заключением настоящего договора Заказчик подтверждает, что ознакомлен надлежащим образом с Порядком оказания услуги по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь.


8. ЮРИДИЧЕСКИЕ АДРЕСА И РЕКВИЗИТЫ СТОРОН:


8.1. Стороны безоговорочно соглашаются под реквизитами Заказчика указанными им при заключении договора.


Исполнитель:

РУП «Белтаможсервис»

Юридический адрес: 223049, Минская обл.,

Минский р-н, Щомыслицкий с/с,

17-й км. автодороги «Минск-Дзержинск»,

Административно-бытовой корпус, каб. 75,

Адрес для корреспонденции:

ул, Лермонтова, 27, 220036, г.Минск

УНП 101561144 ОКПО 37529913,

Расчетный счет:

BY83AKBB30120000084320000000 (для резидентов)

BY17AKBB30120000132670000000 (для нерезидентов)

в ОАО «АСБ Беларусбанк», код AKBBBY2X,

г. Минск, пр-т. Дзержинского, 18

sales@belarusborder.by

____________________/________________

М.П.

Заказчик: