Service to reserve a border queue place

 Your browser is outdated. The website will not work properly. To solve the problem click here.

REGULATIONS
on the procedure for rendering to legal entities of services for booking in the electronic queue system of time of vehicles entrance to the check point at the State Border of the Republic of Belarus

1. The Regulations on the procedure for rendering to legal entities of services for booking in the electronic queue system of time of vehicles entrance to the check point at the State Border of the Republic of Belarus (hereinafter – the Regulations) are created according to the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus No. 305 dated July 2, 2015 "Concerning Electronic Queue System of Vehicles at Check Points", the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 1130 dated December 31, 2015 "Concerning Electronic Queue System of Vehicles at Check Points and Border Security Assurance".

2. Terms (concepts) used in these Regulations have the meanings determined by the Regulations on the procedure for functioning of the electronic queue system of vehicles for entrance to check points at the State Border of the Republic of Belarus, booking of time of vehicles entrance to these check points, and also functioning of waiting areas approved by the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 1130 dated December 31, 2015 "Concerning Electronic Queue System of Vehicles at Check Points and Border Security Assurance".

3. The Regulations constitute an integral part of the contract for rendering to legal entities of services for booking in the electronic queue system of time of vehicles entrance to the check point at the State Border of the Republic of Belarus (hereinafter – the Contract).

4. The electronic booking service is rendered to legal entities on the basis of the Contract after its conclusion (signing by authorized representatives of the Parties).

5. The electronic booking service is rendered on a paid basis on terms of 100% advance payment.

6. The amount of payment for the electronic booking service is determined depending on vehicle type and time of entrance to the check point and is established according to the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus No. 1130 dated December 31, 2015 "Concerning Electronic Queue System of Vehicles at Check Points and Border Security Assurance".

7. The payment for the electronic booking service is collected from a legal entity which is the vehicle owner, for each vehicle.

8. A legal entity shall book the time of entrance to the check point through the website of RUE "Beltamozhservice" www.belarusborder.by in the Internet (hereinafter – the website www.belarusborder.by).

9. The electronic booking service is accessible only for authorized users. For authorization it is necessary to be registered in the service on the website www.belarusborder.by.

10. For registration it is necessary to fill the application.

11. After filling of the application for registration of a legal entity the application is sent for consideration to the executive officer of RUE "Beltamozhservice".

12. The result of consideration of the application is sent to e-mail of the contact person specified in the application. If the answer is affirmative, login and password for authorization are also sent to the contact person.

13. Authorization in the service is possible only after approval of the application by the executive officer of RUE "Beltamozhservice".

14. For conclusion of the Contract the representative of a legal entity shall log in and print two copies of the contract, using the function "Print Contract" available in the section "Legal Entity" of "My Profile" item.

15. It's necessary for a legal entity that is a resident of the Republic of Belarus, to send the signed originals of the Contract in duplicate, a copy of the certificate of state registration of a legal entity, a copy of the document confirming the representative's powers to conclusion of the Contract (the copy shall be signed and sealed by the legal entity) to the address of RUE "Beltamozhservice" specified on the website www.belarusborder.by.

It's necessary for a legal entity, that is not the resident of the Republic of Belarus, to send the signed originals of the Contract in duplicate, legaliized extract from the commercial register or another equivalent document that confirms the organisation's legal status in accordance with the legislation of the country of the organisation's foundation or notarised copies of the specified documents (translated into Russian),a copy of the document confirming the representative's powers to conclusion of the Contract (the copy shall be signed and sealed by the legal entity and translated into Russian) to the address of RUE "Beltamozhservice" specified on the website www.belarusborder.by.

16. After receipt of the original of the Contract signed by the user the executive officer of RUE "Beltamozhservice" ensures the signing of the Contract by RUE "Beltamozhservice" and sending of the contract original signed by the Parties (the user's copy) to the address of the legal entity).

17. After receipt of an advance payment (in Belarusian rubles by bank transfer of monetary funds from the account of the legal entity to the account of RUE"BTS"), the legal entity will be able to carry out electronic booking. The list of banks through which non-residents are able to make the transfer is specified on the website www.belarusborder.by.

18. After entrance to the service the representative of the legal entity can add other users from among employees of this legal entity. When adding users they are awarded "Administrator" or "Limited user" status.

19. For booking of time of vehicle entrance to the check point in the electronic queue system it is necessary to go to the tab "Book" in the user's personal account.

20. The user can book the time of entrance to the check point 90 days before, but no later than three hours before the desirable time.

21. When booking the user selects the check point at the State Border of the Republic of Belarus and a free desirable time period lasting one hour during which the user plans to enter to the check point.

22. When booking the user specifies the information on a driver and on a vehicle (thereby the legal entity confirms the reliability of the specified information and the fact that the user is the owner of the vehicle). If a truck or a bus is driven on a shift basis by several drivers, it is necessary to specify the information on all drivers.

23. Prior to booking the user can keep the information on the driver and the vehicle in the user's profile and then to use them when booking the time of entrance to the check point. In case of repeated booking of a queue place for the same driver and/or vehicle, it will allow to reduce the time spent for booking creation.

24. All representatives of the same legal entity have the overall user profile (except for "Personal information" section) and can use the information from the profile when booking the time of entrance to the check point.

25. For representatives of the legal entities having "Limited user" role, can edit in the profile only "Personal information" section.

26. Representatives of the legal entity having in the service "Limited user" role can work only with bookings created by them.

27. Representatives of the legal entity having "Administrator" role have access to all bookings executed by employees of this legal entity.

28. The advance booking can be changed up to three times and not later than three hours prior to the beginning of the booked interval.

When changing the booking it is allowed to change the time of entrance to the check point. The check point as well as the information on the vehicle can not be changed. Representatives of the legal entity registered in the service can change the information on the driver.

29. The creation of booking takes 30 minutes.

30. After creation of booking the information on booking with the indication of the booking number, time of booking creation, check point, booked time of entrance to the check point, information on the vehicle, information on the driver are sent to e-mail of the legal entity specified at registration in the booking service.

31. After cancellation of booking it is impossible to pay the service using the booking number specified in the information on booking sent to the user's e-mail.

32. In case of cancellation of booking of the time of entrance to the check point by the legal entity on own initiative (initiative of registered and authorized users) monetary funds are not subject to return to the legal entity.

33. Monetary funds for payment of booking service are subject to return upon to the written application of the legal entity only in case of booking cancellation because of failure or error of program and technical means providing the operation of the electronic queue system, and as a result impossibility to render an electronic booking service.

34. Entrance of the vehicle to the check point is carried out from the waiting area according to the system installed by the electronic queue.

35. A person driving the vehicle, the owner of which is a legal entity, used the booking service, shall arrive to the waiting area prior to the beginning of the booking time.

36. The vehicle upon arrival to the waiting area is registered by the authorized officer of the operator of the waiting area in the electronic queue system in accordance with the booking time.

37. The registered vehicle is placed in the waiting area at free or determined by the operator places of the waiting area equipped for parking of vehicles.

38. The vehicle call for departure from the waiting area and entrance to the check point is carried out by the authorized officer of the operator of the waiting area according to the sequence installed by the electronic queue system.

39. Information on the vehicle call as well as on the current state of the electronic queue system is on the main display and on technical means placed in the waiting area.

40. To ensure the functioning of the electronic queue system RUE "Beltamozhservice" is entitled to collect, store and use the information on vehicles and individuals crossing the State Border of the Republic of Belarus, including:

surname, own name, middle name (if any), date of birth, telephone number, e-mail of the vehicle owner;

name of the check point to which the entrance is supposed with the use of the electronic queue system, and time of use of this system;

amount of made payment for booking in the electronic queue system of the time of vehicle entrance to the check point.

41. RUE "Beltamozhservice" is not entitled to disclose the information received as a result of ensuring of functioning of the electronic queue system except for cases stipulated by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus.

42. Having signed the Contract, the legal entity expresses the consent to collection, storage and processing of the information for functioning of the electronic queue system.

43. RUE "Beltamozhservice" shall not bear responsibility for the untimely pass of the concrete vehicle to the check point for reasons beyond its control.

Сервис бронирования места в очереди на границе

 Ваш браузер устарел. Сайт будет работать неправильно. Чтобы исправить проблему нажмите здесь.

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ
О порядке оказания юридическим лицам услуги по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь

1. Положение о порядке оказания юридическим лицам услуги по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь (далее – Положение) разработано в соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 2 июля 2015 г. № 305 «О системе электронной очереди транспортных средств в пунктах пропуска», постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 31 декабря 2015 г. № 1130 «О системе электронной очереди транспортных средств в пунктах пропуска и обеспечении пограничной безопасности».

2. Термины (понятия), применяемые в настоящем Положении, используются в значениях, определенных Положением о порядке функционирования системы электронной очереди транспортных средств для въезда в автодорожные пункты пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь, бронирования времени въезда транспортных средств в данные автодорожные пункты пропуска, а также функционирования зон ожидания, утвержденным постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 31 декабря 2015 г. № 1130 «О системе электронной очереди транспортных средств в пунктах пропуска и обеспечении пограничной безопасности».

3. Положение является неотъемлемой частью договора оказания услуги юридическим лицам по бронированию в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортных средств в автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь (далее – Договор).

4. РУП «Белтаможсервис» услуга электронного бронирования юридическим лицам оказывается на основании Договора после его заключения (подписания уполномоченными представителями сторон).

5. Услуга электронного бронирования предоставляется на платной (возмездной) основе на условиях 100% предварительной оплаты.

6. Размер платы за услугу электронного бронирования определяется в зависимости от вида транспортного средства и времени въезда в пункт пропуска и устанавливается в соответствии с постановлением Совета Министров Республики Беларусь от 31 декабря 2015 г. № 1130 «О системе электронной очереди транспортных средств в пунктах пропуска и обеспечении пограничной безопасности».

7. Плата за услугу электронного бронирования взимается с юридического лица, являющегося собственником (владельцем) транспортного средства, за каждое транспортное средство.

8. Время въезда в пункт пропуска юридическое лицо бронирует посредством сайта РУП «Белтаможсервис» www.belarusborder.by в глобальной компьютерной сети Интернет (далее – сайт www.belarusborder.by).

9. Услуга электронного бронирования доступна только авторизованным пользователям. Для авторизации необходимо зарегистрироваться в сервисе на сайте www.belarusborder.by.

10. Для регистрации необходимо заполнить заявку.

11. После заполнения заявки на регистрацию юридического лица она направляется на рассмотрение ответственному работнику РУП «Белтаможсервис».

12. Результат рассмотрения заявки сообщается на электронный адрес контактного лица, указанный в заявке. В случае положительного ответа контактному лицу также сообщается логин и пароль для авторизации.

13. Авторизация в сервисе возможна лишь после того, как заявка одобрена ответственным работником РУП «Белтаможсервис».

14. Для заключения Договора представитель юридического лица должен войти в учетную запись и распечатать два экземпляра договора, используя функцию «Распечатать договор», доступную в секции «Юридическое лицо» раздела «Мой профиль».

15. Юридическому лицу-резиденту Республики Беларусь необходимо выслать по адресу РУП «Белтаможсервис», указанному на сайте www.belarusborder.by подписанные оригиналы Договора в двух экземплярах, копию свидетельства о государственной регистрации юридического лица, копию документа, подтверждающего полномочия представителя на заключение Договора (копии удостоверяются подписью и печатью юридического лица).

Юридическому лицу-нерезиденту Республики Беларусь необходимо выслать по адресу РУП «Белтаможсервис», указанному на сайте www.belarusborder.by подписанные оригиналы Договора в двух экземплярах, легализованную выписку из торгового регистра страны учреждения или иное эквивалентное доказательство юридического статуса организации в соответствии с законодательством страны ее учреждения либо нотариально заверенные копии указанных документов (с переводом на русский язык), копию документа, подтверждающего полномочия лица на подписание Договора, заверенная подписью уполномоченного представителя и печатью юридического лица (с переводом на русский язык).

16. После получения подписанного со стороны пользователя оригинала Договора ответственный работник РУП «Белтаможсервис» обеспечивает подписание Договора со стороны РУП «Белтаможсервис» и направление в адрес юридического лица оригинала договора, подписанного сторонами (экземпляр пользователя).

17. После поступления предварительной оплаты (в белорусских рублях в безналичном порядке путем перечисления денежных средств со счета юридического лица (нерезидента Республики Беларусь) на счет РУП «Белтаможсервис»), юридическое лицо сможет осуществлять электронное бронирование. Наименования банков, через которые возможно осуществить перевод денежных средств, нерезидентам Республики Беларусь, указан на сайте www.belarusborder.by.

18. После входа в сервис представитель юридического лица может добавить других пользователей из числа сотрудников этого юридического лица. При добавлении пользователей им назначается статус «Администратор» или «Ограниченный пользователь».

19. Для бронирования в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортного средства в пункт пропуска необходимо в личном кабинете пользователя перейти к вкладке «Забронировать».

20. Бронирование времени въезда в пункт пропуска пользователь может осуществить за 90 суток, но не позднее трех часов до желаемого времени.

21. При осуществлении бронирования пользователь выбирает автодорожный пункт пропуска через Государственную границу Республики Беларусь и свободный желаемый промежуток времени продолжительностью в один час, в течение которого он планирует въехать в пункт пропуска.

22. При бронировании пользователь указывает сведения о водителе и транспортном средстве (тем самым юридическое лицо подтверждает достоверность указанных сведений, а также то, что является собственником (владельцем) транспортного средства). В случае если грузовой автомобиль или автобус управляется посменно несколькими водителями следует указать данные всех водителей.

23. Перед началом бронирования пользователь может сохранить данные о водителе и транспортном средстве в профиле пользователя и затем использовать их при бронировании времени въезда в пункт пропуска. В случае многократного бронирования места в очереди для одного и того же водителя и/или транспортного средства это позволит сократить время, затрачиваемое на создание бронирования.

24. Все представители одного и того же юридического лица имеют общий профиль пользователя (за исключением раздела «Личные данные») и могут использовать данные из профиля при бронировании времени въезда в пункт пропуска.

25. Для представителей юридических лиц, имеющих при работе в сервисе роль «Ограниченный пользователь», в профиле для редактирования доступен лишь раздел «Личные данные».

26. Представители юридического лица, имеющие роль «Ограниченный пользователь», могут работать только с созданными ими бронированиями.

27. Для представителей юридического лица, имеющих роль «Администратор», доступны все бронирования, выполненные сотрудниками (работниками) этого юридического лица.

28. Вносить изменения в предварительное бронирование возможно до трех раз и не позднее, чем за три часа до начала забронированного интервала.

При внесении изменений в бронирование разрешается изменять время въезда в пункт пропуска. Пункт пропуска, а также данные о транспортном средстве изменять нельзя. Представители юридического лица, зарегистрированные в сервисе, могут вносить изменения в сведения о водителе.

29. На создание бронирования отводится 30 минут.

30. После создания бронирования на адрес электронной почты юридического лица, указанный при регистрации в сервисе бронирования высылается информация о бронировании с указанием номера бронирования, времени создания бронирования, пункта пропуска, забронированного времени въезда в пункт пропуска, информации о транспортном средстве, информации о водителе.

31. После аннулирования (отмены) бронирования оплатить услугу по номеру бронирования, указанному в информации о бронировании, высланной пользователю на адрес электронной почты, невозможно.

32. В случае отмены бронирования времени въезда в пункт пропуска юридическим лицом по собственной инициативе (инициативе его зарегистрированных и авторизированных пользователей) денежные средства лицу возврату не подлежат.

33. Денежные средства за оплату услуги бронирования подлежат возврату по письменному заявлению юридического лица только в случае отмены бронирования из-за сбоя либо отказа программных и технических средств, обеспечивающих работоспособность системы электронной очереди, и невозможности вследствии этого оказания услуги электронного бронирования.

34. Въезд транспортного средства в пункт пропуска осуществляется из зоны ожидания в соответствии с системой, установленной электронной очередью.

35. Лицо, управляющее транспортным средством, собственником (владельцем) которого является юридическое лицо, воспользовавшийся услугой бронирования, должен прибыть в зону ожидания до начала времени бронирования.

36. Транспортное средство по прибытии в зону ожидания регистрируется уполномоченным лицом оператора зоны ожидания в системе электронной очереди в соответствии со временем бронирования.

37. Зарегистрированное транспортное средство размещается в зоне ожидания на свободных или определенных оператором зоны ожидания местах, оборудованных для стоянки транспортных средств.

38. Вызов транспортного средства для выезда из зоны ожидания и въезда в пункт пропуска осуществляется уполномоченным лицом оператора зоны ожидания в соответствии с очередностью, установленной системой электронной очереди.

39. Информация о вызове транспортного средства, а также о текущем состоянии системы электронной очереди отображается на главном табло, а также технических средствах, размещенных зоне ожидания.

40. В целях обеспечения функционирования системы электронной очереди РУП «Белтаможсервис» вправе собирать, хранить и использовать сведения о транспортных средствах и физических лицах, пересекающих Государственную границу Республики Беларусь, включающие:

фамилию, собственное имя, отчество (если таковое имеется), дату рождения, телефонный номер, адрес электронной почты собственника (владельца) транспортного средства;

наименование пункта пропуска, в который предполагается въезд с использованием системы электронной очереди, и время пользования этой системой;

размер произведенной оплаты за бронирование в системе электронной очереди времени въезда транспортного средства в пункт пропуска.

41. РУП «Белтаможсервис» не вправе разглашать сведения, полученные в результате обеспечения функционирования системы электронной очереди, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством Республики Беларусь.

42. Заключив Договор, юридическое лицо выражает свое согласие на сбор, хранение и обработку данных для целей функционирования системы электронной очереди.

43. РУП «Белтаможсервис» не несет ответственность за несвоевременный пропуск конкретного транспортного средства в пункт пропуска по независящим от него обстоятельствам.